Fevers again

Today’s my first day being completely off of Prednisone and my body completely crashed. I was doing fine until about 6 or 7 when I noticed I was starting to get really cold, so I just got a blanket. After a little while, I noticed I was starting to feel weak and sore, so I finally thought to check my temperature. It was a whopping 100.9. I’m so frustrated.

I really hope that this doesn’t mean anything bad and that it’s just a fluke. I took some Tylenol earlier and chugged a bottle of water as fast as I could. Now I’m bundled up in hopes of sweating it out. 

I can only think that this is either sunburn related or lack of steroids related. I really don’t know what to think.

This is really out of the blue. I’ve been doing so much better recently! 

I really don’t understand.

I think I’ll just go to bed early maybe.

One thought on “Fevers again”

Leave a Reply

