Vicarious Living

I can’t wait until Monday. Yup. There. I said it.

The reason why is because I can finally schedule my Remicade infusion appointment. I’ve been sick as a dog recently. I’ve been having fevers that have ranged from 99 to 101 degrees. 

I haven’t been able to do anything other than lie around the house being bored out of my mind. I’ve really missed hanging out with people. I have hardly anyone that I’m even talking to anymore.

I’m just stuck alone being tired and achy. 

At this point I’ve just been living vicariously though people’s Facebook, Instagram, and Snapchat pictures.

I can’t wait until I get even an ounce of energy.

Leave a Reply

